Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.

Faculty & Staff

Profile picture

Deneca Avant

Assistant Professor

(309) 438-4498

dwinfre@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Margaret Baker

Adjunct

(309) 438-8628

mbaker@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Sona Chalian

Director of Field Education

(309) 438-3733

smchali@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Anne Cook

Office Manager

(309) 438-8187

afcook@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Roxxi Davis

Adjunct

(309) 438-8628

rdavis3@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Cynthia Edmonds-Cady

Social Work Faculty

(309) 438-5949

cedmond@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Christopher Gjesfjeld

Assistant Professor

(309) 438-3631

cgjesfj@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Nina Hamilton

Associate Professor

(309) 438-5394

nhamil@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Gardenia Harris

Associate Professor

(309) 438-2538

gharris@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Doris Houston

Associate Professor of Social Work

(309) 438-8075

dmhous2@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Kimberly Lawton

Adjunct

(309) 438-1026

kplawto@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Daniel Liechty

Professor of Social Work

(309) 438-7615

dliecht@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Ashley Long

Adjunct

(309) 438-8628

amlong3@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Jerey McKinney

Director of BSW Student Services

(309) 438-3924

jlmckin@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Roberta Moore

Administrative Clerk

(309) 438-7320

rmoore@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Mark Olson

Asst Professor

(309) 438-2671

mdolso2@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Hilary Pacha

Adjunct

(309) 438-8628

hrpacha@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Lisa Pieper

Adjunct

(309) 438-8363

lpieper@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Kathryn Sheridan

Assistant Professor

(309) 438-1026

kmsher2@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Karen Stipp

Assistant Professor

(309) 438-3241

ksstipp@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Kathryn Wehrmann

Associate Professor

(309) 438-5903

kcwehrm@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Tuwana Wingfield, A.M. , L.C.S.W.

Director of MSW Student Services

(309) 438-5005

twingfi@ilstu.edu

Profile picture

Diane Zosky

Director, School of Social Work

(309) 438-5901

dlzosky@ilstu.edu

2015-02-24T14:37:53.552-06:00 2015